Your Representatives 2020/21

The Executive Committee is made up of the Student President, three Vice Presidents and eight Voluntary Officers. The Presidential team focus on key areas such as Learning and Teaching, Social and Activities and Diversity and Wellbeing.

There are 6 different voluntary positions ranging from Sports, Wellbeing and Charities & Fundraising. They are then required to do 4 hours per week supporting the Presidential team in their activities. The elections for Voluntary Officers is taking place in October 2020. 

Presidential Team 2020/21 

Nicolas Garcia  Bernie Savage  Iona Gibson  Sandra Szymanska 


City Campus

Students’ Association
City of Glasgow College
Second Floor
190 Cathedral Street
G4 0RF
t: 0141 375 5322

Riverside Campus

Students’ Association
City of Glasgow College
Ground Floor
21 Thistle Street
G5 9XB
t: 0141 375 5600

City of Glasgow College

Registered Charity No: SC036198

Powered by MSL