Staff Awards Banner

Celebrating Excellence

Thank you to everyone who submitted nominations for this year's Staff Awards. Our judging panels have been hard at work, and we’re really excited to announce our shortlisted nominees! Click on the headers below to reveal the nominees.

  • Simone Devlin
  • Safina Yasmin
  • Mhairi McMahon
  • Ollie Brook
  • Eilidh MacKenzie
  • Laura Dickson
  • Ruairioh Haworth
  • Alan Kean
  • Kevin Ward
  • Mark Parmenter
  • Alasdair Ireland
  • Josh McCormick
  • Andy Cumming
  • Paul Rooney
  • Linda Telfer
  • Janice Russell
  • Shahnila Shafiq
  • Robert Anderson
  • Emma Hodge
  • Gordon Ross
  • Bryan Grantham
  • Billy Taggart
  • Melissa Murray
  • Jim McGrotty
  • BA (Hons) Contemporary Art Practice- Creative Industries
  • HND Games Development- Creative Industries
  • HND Direct Entry Beauty Therapy- Hospitality and Leisure
  • HND Legal Services- Education and Humanities

You can find out more about the judging here. 

If you have any questions please check out our FAQs.

Timeline visual of Staff Awards covering Nominations in Jan/Feb, judging process in Mar/Apr and winner announcements in May/June.


City Campus

Students’ Association
City of Glasgow College
Second Floor
190 Cathedral Street
G4 0RF
t: 0141 375 5322

Riverside Campus

Students’ Association
City of Glasgow College
Ground Floor
21 Thistle Street
G5 9XB
t: 0141 375 5600

City of Glasgow College

Registered Charity No: SC036198

Powered by MSL