The Shortlist

A panel of Student representatives have shortlisted the full nominee list by rating each nomination based on how the nomination demonstrates the College’s Way.

You can see the full shortlist in the drop downs below. 

  • Susan Bryson
  • David Finlay
  • Ruth Jeffery
  • Ollie Brook
  • Carla McKnight
  • Sara Wilson
  • Andy Cumming
  • Janice Russell
  • Thomas Temperley
  • Morag Brown
  • Dana Carson
  • Graham Paterson
  • Rachel Daye
  • Grant McNicoll
  • Steven Turner
  • HNC Administration and Information Technology with Digital Communication
  • HND Legal Services
  • NQ Sports Therapy
  • Frances McCarthy-Morrogh
  • Lisa Shields
  • Robert Stewart
  • Sharon Lande
  • Lisa Shields
  • Tom Witham

City Campus

Students’ Association
City of Glasgow College
Second Floor
190 Cathedral Street
G4 0RF
t: 0141 375 5322

Riverside Campus

Students’ Association
City of Glasgow College
Ground Floor
21 Thistle Street
G5 9XB
t: 0141 375 5600

City of Glasgow College

Registered Charity No: SC036198

Powered by MSL