Your Representatives 2020/21

The Presidential Team is made up of the Student President and three part time Vice Presidents. The Presidential team focus on key areas such as Learning and Teaching, Social and Activities and Diversity and Wellbeing.  The Election of our Presidential Team typically takes place in March each year for the next academic term. 

You can learn more about your current presidential team by clicking the images below.

Student President
Nicolas Garcia 
VP Learning & Teaching
Bernie Savage 
VP Diversity & Welbeing
Iona Gibson
VP Social & Activities
Sandra Szymanska 


City Campus

Students’ Association
City of Glasgow College
Second Floor
190 Cathedral Street
G4 0RF
t: 0141 375 5322

Riverside Campus

Students’ Association
City of Glasgow College
Ground Floor
21 Thistle Street
G5 9XB
t: 0141 375 5600

City of Glasgow College

Registered Charity No: SC036198

Powered by MSL